A new idea for development(besides the dividing of logs and data), going straight to the final design(concept) and then building everything from there.

Looking back, I probably did it that way when my last successful program was launched more than 10 years ago. Visual Basic almost forces you to design while you code.

If I fail even using both new developtment pathways I have come up with in the last few days, I will resign myself to being a scientist and hop society grants me vouchers and free lunches. I really would rather have financial independence and some degree of anonimity… but I won’t sacrifice success for that.

Leave a comment

November 25, 2013 · 6:50 pm

Leave a Reply

