That clearstatcache function…. the lack thereof…. has kept me busy for quite some time… I’m relieved that I can now build anything knowing how to build a cool, unified, feasible log

First I serialize a log_entry, then I measure it’s size, I then write both size and serialized entry separated by some character(I like comma)…. I then append all that to the main log file… no need to read the whole file and the unserialize an array.

But at the same time, I feel a little unmotivated to continue… I tried making a 3rd project(besided redlink.co.nf and this one) involving financial markets… but evene though it’s something that is lacking among freely avaible analysis tools I don’t feel like building it, stopped after I learned how to read csv files uploaded into the webserver.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

