The thing here is, if I want to create a graph I need objects, and as soon as I have to serialize and unserialize everything I add complexity to something that as it is(csv) would be hard enough…

I’m thinking about dropping the whole put your ad, share your link feature… people won’t share because they can earn a few cents or dollars… or perhaps they will, I just need more features, a better ranking, design and then marketing…

I feel like just writing the fucking tag tree that I wanted to create… perhaps even that already exists inside one of those registration-based services… who knows? not me, I don’t register on them…

Leave a comment

December 21, 2013 · 12:25 pm

Leave a Reply

