Blindness Detector Website

So, I did implement my algo… part of it, actually, just half was enough to no only detect blindness but correctly place a person that can see with difficulty(near blind) in between the two clusters. Needless to say, I was pleased.

The drawback is that it took 1min and half sometimes to give me the result. If implemented in full, more than 3 minutes were to be expected for a single blog post to be analyzed. So I developed a simpler algo that also works with blind and non-blind alike. It fails to detect people in-between though.

http://customvideosearch.site50.net/ (copy and paste a blog post and check if the author is blind)

I am not singling out blind people. I just plan on making more and more analytics until Google/FB give me money to shut up. 😀

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

