Regarding my p2p project

Never mind the protocol and difficulty surrounding fixed size buffers, I’m reconsidering the whole project. I need eye candy to get people in or it would flunk. Maybe I should work on other issues I deem as lacking. Pretty much everything related to web(HTML,TCP/IP,JAVASCRIPT,) is disappointing in my opinion. My final goal with that p2p program was to build a platform to serve my analytics in exchange for data/ad-space or even some mean of exchange. Perhaps I should go straightforward to analytics? Hmmm… the HTML replacement I’m thinking about would be faster to build. But not really expansible and I’m afraid it could be construed as illegal.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

